top of page
Anchor 1

About Us

Current Commissioners, appointed by the Mayor and City Council, include:

Rebecca Hess, Chair (term expires December 31, 2023)
Marianne Zahorik, Vice Chair (term expires December 31, 2022)
Ann Opatz, Secretary (term expires December 31, 2022)
Marc Mohn (term expires December 31, 2023)
Amelia Kibbie (term expires December 31, 2023)
Meetings of the Lisbon Historic Preservation Commission are conducted in accordance with the Open Meetings Law of the State of Iowa.  Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month in the conference room at Lisbon City Hall at 4:30 p.m., unless posted otherwise.

LHPC Meeting Minutes  (Click on the corresponding month to read the minutes.)

2022 Meetings:  January   February   March  April  May  June  July  August  September

2021 Meetings:  January  February 9  February 18  March    April    May    June   July  August
September 16   September 20    October    November     December

2020 Meetings:  January   February   March   June 11   June 18   August   September   November   December


Planning for Preservation Document

bottom of page